Books · top 7

Top 7 books I want to read in 2017

A new year means a new TBR pile. Or not quite. This year one of my resolutions is to read all the books that I’ve bought but that have sat on my shelves forever unread. So, apart from the first 2 items on this list (that are my most anticipated releases of this year), all these books are previous buys that I’ve been dying to read but haven’t had any time.

 

A Court of Wings and Ruin

Lord of Shadows

Illuminae

Six of Crows

Crown of Midnight

An Ember in the Ashes

This Savage Song

Wish me luck! I’m really excited to read all of them and hopefully, by the end of the year, I’ll have managed just that.

Also, have you read any of these books? What did you think? Let me know in the comments bellow!

Leave a Reply

