Tags

Tag: #20factsaboutme

I’m so old now! If you follow me on Instagram than you know that this past Saturday was my birthday. I am officially 20 years old now and I was freaking out about it earlier, but I found out that if I don’t think about it too much then I can avoid panicking every five minutes (I’m so not ready to be an adult).

i have no idea what im doing

Anyway, I thought it would be nice to share a little bit more about me and the occasion seemed perfect. I have only seen this tag around Instagram but I think it would be better to write a blog post (more room to ramble you know?).  Now, let’s start that list:

  1. My name is Juliana but everyone calls me Juli
  2. I have two adorable cats and a cute dog
  3. My favorite colors are green and purple
  4. I’m currently studying Communication & Media at the university
  5. I have two younger sisters
  6. I like writing (but I don’t do it as often as I should/would like to)
  7. I watch so many tv shows I can’t even count them (a slight exaggeration, but it’s really a lot. I’m also pretty sure that’s not healthy on some level)
  8. My favorite book series are Harry Potter and everything Shadowhunters (I preordered Lady Midnight and now can’t wait for it to arrive!)
  9. Besides J.K. Rowling and Cassandra Clare, some of my favorite writers are Sarah J. Maas, Rainbow Rowell and Jennifer L. Armentrout
  10. I love travelling with a passion, and since I was born I’ve been inside a plane at least once a year
  11. I have a thing for handbags and purses, so I’ve got quite a few of those sitting in my closet
  12. Besides physical books, I also read a lot on my nook and iPad
  13. Between tea and coffee I will always pick coffee (the only reason why I’m so sure is because I still haven’t found any tea I really liked, but I’m still searching)
  14. I can’t draw well to save my life but I really wish I was born with that talent
  15. I have glasses but most of the time I just wear contacts
  16. Jackets don’t call my attention but there’s nothing I love more than a fluffy and cozy sweater/jumper/cardigan!
  17. The last book that made me cry (and ugly cry at that) was Me Before You
  18. I adore colorful pens and everything stationary
  19. The most played song on my iPod is Radioactive by Imagine Dragons
  20. I speak 3 languages and own books in all of them (sometimes I even organize my bookcase by language)

It was surprisingly hard to do this! By number 12 I had no idea what else to write. This is all very random but it’s all that I could come up with. On another note, I was not tagged by anyone but decided to do it just the same. If you want to do this tag, please consider yourself tagged!

. I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

