highlights

Week’s highlights

Hey guys! I know that I just posted a week highlights a few days ago, but a lot has happened since. So many exciting new things! February is turning out to be quite a busy month and I’m loving it!

  • Harry Potter and the Cursed ChildHarry-Potter-and-the-Cursed-Child

This is how I felt when I heard the news:

excited af

Ever since this play was announced, I was both super happy that we would get more knowledge about what happened with our beloved characters, but I was also really upset because there’s no way that I would be able to go to London. Now, even if I don’t get to see it live, at least I can read the book (it is a script book of the stage play) and be reunited once more with Harry, Ron, Hermione and everyone else. Also, the book will be published on July 31th. That’s Harry’s birthday! How cool is that? I can’t wait to have this book and be able to go back to my literary home, Hogwarts.

  • Game of Thrones season 6 first photos

They finally gave us something! New pictures of GoT’s next season have been released on the Internet, and looking at them only makes me wish it was April already. I don’t see my baby Jon anywhere, but we do get a peek into what’s going on with Daenerys and Arya and a lot of other characters. There are a lot of pictures, so instead of making this post super long and including them all here (I don’t even think that’s possible actually), I’ll just leave the link bellow so you can go over there and see them all for yourselves.

http://www.makinggameofthrones.com/production-diary/exclusive-pictures-season-6

  • Outlander season 2 trailer

Omg, this just keeps getting better, doesn’t it? The trailer for the second season of Outlander was just released! The show will be returning on April 9th, so that’s enough time for me to catch up already! I love this show and I’ve been seriously considering start reading the books (even if they intimidate me a bit, I mean, they are huge!), but life keeps getting in the way and I’m super behind on season 1. I think the last episode I watched was s1e7. The good think is that now that I’m free from classes, I can binge watch the whole season. This trailer looks amazing, it’s so interesting and mysterious and it makes me really want to finish season 1 already. So that’s what I’m gonna do! See you guys on the other side.

 

Which one got you more excited? I can’t pick just one, all these news have made me a very happy person!

Leave a Reply

