wrap up + favorites

November wrap up + favorites

Hello lovelies!

I can’t believe it is December already, time flew by this year! Especially during November, when I had so many things going on at the same time.

Quick recap of what was going on during this month: NaNoWriMo, lots of readings and projects for university, I started my Bullet Journal, I managed to read a few books and finally Geek Fest. Was it busy and stressful at times? Yes it was, and if you follow me on Instagram you probably already saw me talking about it, but I made it! The month is over and I’m alive and now I can’t wait to get some free time and enjoy myself (starting next week that is, classes are still not over).

I’m working on keeping my posts shorter, and that’s why instead of dumping lots of information in here (and by that I mean a very big rant) I’ll make separate posts about my first NaNoWriMo experience and my first moth of bullet journaling. So keep your heads up for that.

About Geek Fest, it was the first fandom event I’ve ever been to and I absolutely loved it! It was the first time anything like that took place in my country and it was incredible! I’m in love with it and can’t wait to go next year. If you would like to read my very emotional and very long I-just-got-home-but-I’m-still-super-excited rant about it, I’ll link my Instagram pic down below. Please excuse the mess, it was super late and I had just got home from the event and couldn’t keep all the feels inside. SO AWESOME.

geek fest

Ok, now onto the bookish part of this post. Book’s I’ve read this month (not many because busy, but at least I managed something):

breaking him   hookup
shadowhunter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have I ever mentioned how in love I am with Malec? Because really, SO MANY FEELS

i ship it

And Simon is such a sweetheart, I love him too. And Izzy, every time she showed up I did a happy dance (don’t worry, I’m sure it was not that bad).

excited af

And Jace and Clary and everyone else too. I won’t say much about it but TESSA. If you’re reading it and Tessa shows up, it’s because it’s going to be a good story. I loved getting some glimpses into her life. And honestly I loved everything about these stories, a more detailed gif-packed review to come soon.

That was my month, how was yours? And are you excited for December?

Leave a Reply

